Pranaam (2019)

Pranaam is a 2019 Bollywood Hindi film scheduled to release on August 9, 2019. It is directed and written by Sanjiv Jaiswal, and produced by Rajnish Ram Puri, Nitin Mishra] and Anil Singh.The execution of production by Sunil Singh. The background music of the “Pranaam” was given and composed by a Kashmir-based Bollywood music director, “Jaan Nissar Lone”.

“Pranaam” is starring by Rajeev Khandelwal, other crew members Shaji Chaudhary, Atul Kulkarni, Abhimanyu Singh, and Vikram Gokhale will be seen playing different roles in Pranaam and it features South actress Sameksha Singh as the female lead

Pranaam Movie Cast

  1. Rajeev Khandelwal as Ajay Singh
  2. Atul Kulkarni as Inspector Rajpal Singh
  3. Abhimanyu Singh as Gyanu Singh
  4. Sameksha Singh as Manjri
  5. Vikram Gokhale as Tej Pratap Singh


Pranaam Movie Song

  1. Sirf Tu
  2.  Jai Hanumaan
  3. Ilaahi
  4.  Zindagi
  5. Rann Ki Dahaad

Aug 7, 2019 - Posted by bhavesh khunti - No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *